Upcoming Dates

See below the upcoming dates for 2019!


Sunday 17th March ----- UKCA Manchester Run Through

Saturday 23rd March ----- UKCA Manchester

Sunday 24th March ----- UKCA Manchester

Friday 5th – Sunday 7th April ----- LA Easter comp – Macmillan School

Monday 8th April – Sunday 21st April ----- Easter Holidays

Sunday 14th April ----- Pumas Cheer on Klondike and perform (9am)

Thursday 18th April ----- Mock exams for age 7+ Ballet and Modern

Monday 22nd April ----- Classes start back

Saturday 11th May ----- ABD EXAMS

Sunday 12th May ----- ABD EXAMS

Saturday 14th September ----- Beer and Food Festival performance

Sunday 15th September ----- Beer and Food Festival performance

Friday 25th October ----- Cheer group to perform at Charity Event at the Majestic Theatre, Darlington


Watch this space for more details!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PUMA CHEER AND DANCE TRYOUTS Season 2019/2020 WEDNESDAY 24th July All Age Dance teams 3.30pm-5.30pm £5 Cheer and Stunt 6pm-8pm £6 NEW CHILDREN WHO MAY BE INTERESTED IN A COMPETITION TEAM PLEASE COME A